Review: Dazzle Me by Ofelia Gränd

Dazzle Me

 

Blurb

Tom has been planning for months, but in those plans he never once found himself on a spa table in Bangkok on his and Santino’s one year anniversary. He doesn’t do aeroplanes, doesn’t like the tropical climate, and he does not do spas.

Yet there he is, without a stitch of clothing, and with a man he’s never met before. He’ll do his best to enjoy his day and then he’ll give Santino the best anniversary imaginable, even if it means he has to be covered in chopped-up veggies on him for an entire day…

…if only it were veggies.

Part of “Summer Bigger Than Others – A Summer Anthology” from Beaten Track Publishing

 

Review

 

This was a very sweet and lovely story.

 

It was so hard to see poor Tom and all he had to go through those few days. I liked how much he was willing to sacrifice and how he manage to endure everything for love. It had a nice humorous tone that I loved. The writing was good and it had a nice plot. I didn’t mind the length, sure it was short, but the story was told without feeling something was missing.

Both main characters were likable, I guess I liked Tom the most, maybe because it was his point of view, but they were both nice. It was easy to feel how much the Santino and Tom felt for each other.

Even though I mention I didn’t care that it was so short, I’m loving this author’s writing very much and I would love to see a longer book from her.

Overall I think it was a cute, story and I would definitely recommend it to any reader who loves romance, it was so fun and sweet.

This entry was posted in M/M.

Leave a Reply

