Review: Breaking Point by S.L. Armstrong (Goodreads Author), K. Piet

Breaking Point

 

BLURB

After a long day, Malachi has the perfect plan for relieving stress with his lover, Phinn. Pushing limits has never been more of a turn on.

(Short story, approx. word count: 3,666)

 

REVIEW

This was a very short story I’d read for a challenge. It probably wouldn’t got my attention under other circumstances, but I have a good time reading it. More than a full story, is just a scene, but a really good one. I really enjoyed it. Is about an established couple who are trying to release some tension in a BDSM scene. My challenge was to read a book that had some BDSM elements that were involved in this one. I was very pleased with it. I’m not sure if is part of a series or if this characters are feature in other story, but if they are, it would be something I would love to read.

This short story is free on the S.L. Armstrong’s and the K. Piet’s websites

This entry was posted in M/M.

Leave a Reply

