Review: Leo Tops Aries (Signs of Love #1.5) by Anyta Sunday

Leo Tops Aries

 

Why did Theo ever bet that a Leo could outwait an Aries?

Blue balls have never been so blue.

~* * * ~

Leo Tops Aries is a short, erotic follow up to Leo Loves Aries (Signs of Love, #1).
Can be read as a standalone.

 

REVIEW

 

This was such a fun short story. I love the characters, they kept the charm that made me liked them on Leo loves Aries.

There was so much tease, it had me smiling all the time while I was reading, so cute. The interaction between them was very beautiful.

The best part, is a free story. When I finished Leo loves Aries I was left wanting more of the guys, maybe it was a short story, but it was a sweet one, I really enjoyed it.

This entry was posted in M/M.

Leave a Reply

