Review: New Year’s Eve Unzipped by J.C. Long

New Year’s Eve Unzipped

 

Colby, a caterer, is working New Year’s Eve at the Crestview Hills Country Club, a place full of rich, uppity people, promising a boring night. The night becomes a lot more interesting when he starts receiving erotic messages on Unzipped, a hook-up app, from someone who happens to be at that very party.

 

REVIEW

 

What a sexy short story. I had such a fun time reading it. It is a very short story but extremely hot. I loved the interaction between the characters. The mystery of the hunt was absolutely thrilling, I loved it.

It was so easy to get captured by the story, it got my full attention from the first pages and I couldn’t stop reading until I finished it. The characters were great, I loved Colby and the situation he was into. The mystery made it so much more interesting. I loved the dirty talk, but must of all I loved how amazing they were together.

It is a short story but I think the author made a great job making the characters likable and interesting and giving just what the reader is expecting. I would definitely would recommend it for any reader looking for a free of angst and very hot short story.

 

* I received copy of this book from the publisher in exchange of an honest review.

This entry was posted in M/M.

Leave a Reply

