Review: Shape of My Heart by Kol Anderson

Shape of My Heart

 

Dan meets Brody while he’s on the prowl for a sacrifice. But the meeting proves to be more meaningful than either of them were hoping for. Will Brody take the place of the love Dan lost?

REVIEW

This was a little bit odd. I liked some parts of the story, but for most of it I felt a little lost.
I liked Brody, his attitude towards the whole situation was very interesting. I wished I could have known him a little better. Dan was strange, and I think he was the reason I didn’t loved the story. There were some hints of his emotions, definitely love, but I don’t think I could actually connect with what he felt and I certainly couldn’t understood how his actions relate to his emotions. I would also love to know him better, to really see what’s inside that mind. I think the story had a great potential but it might have been too short to deliver a more developed plot. I would love to see more of Dan.

This entry was posted in M/M.

Leave a Reply

