Review: Darwin’s Theory: FOUND (Darwin’s Theory #5) by Adrienne Wilder

Darwin's Theory: FOUND

 

Watching Peter and never having him filled me up with an ache so deep, so empty, I was sure nothing could hurt worse.

That is, until I had Pete.

And lost him.

I hear Peter, I feel Peter, but I also know the dead don’t come back.

Unless, of course, Pete isn’t dead at all and a certain Whitcomb-I-Used-To-Have-Clown-Hair spiked the metaphysical epi-pen, so he could keep us apart. Although, it’s kind of hard to fake someone’s death when you can feel them inside your heart.

Metaphysical bonds between Humans and Lesser-Breds aren’t supposed to be possible. But then, I’ve been breaking the rules all my life, so what’s one more to add to the collection?

 

REVIEW

 

This was the best of them all. I’m reading this series for a couple of days. I wasn’t really expecting to like it because it’s really not a subject I love, but I was intrigued by the author and I wanted to read one of her books and I choose those series and it was a great first impression. Once I started reading I just couldn’t stop. This, the last book of the series, was my favorite. I loved it.

It was bittersweet, it had so much emotions, I keep loving this characters, they’re so cute together. I was absolutely heartbroken at some parts of it, but that was something great to me, because I love a book that can make me feel something, even if it’s sadness and this was made a great job. I loved a secondary character that is present from the book 3, if I remember correctly, and I would love to know more about him, but other than that, I’m very satisfied by how everything went on this book. It had a great plot, all along the series. It had some fun moments and some other very sad. It had some fun and sweet characters. This series was so entertaining.

Overall this was a great first experience with the author, by this I would definitely will be reading more of her books.

This entry was posted in M/M.

Leave a Reply

